Office: 08:00am - 04:00pm - 24/7

Chairman’s Message

  • Home
  • /
  • Chairman’s Message

Chairman’s Message

Our company proud to be one of the largest logistics companies in the Arab Republic of Egypt and Middle East. It is one of the companies of the Kuwaiti-Egyptian Investment Company business. Which is aim to develop all sectors of the Egyptian economy by achieve its investment plans.

Our company was established in 2011 with partnership between two giant institutions, Kuwaiti-Egyptian Investment Company and Arab Fund for Economic and Social Development, with the aim of providing distinctive logistical services to all sectors of the Egyptian economy, especially the food and beverage sector.

Our company also proud of its activity results in recent years that lead to stability and Development. Despite market challenge. Thanks to our teamwork, Engineers, Accountants, Administration, and Technical workers, which have high qualifications and inherited experiences.

Our company also proud of its strong and confident relationship with the customer based on our smart services. Our customer are consider the elite of the business companies in the Arab Republic of Egypt,  we are partner in progress and development.

Our company aim to achieve customers’ requirements. According to its strategy, our strategy is based on development and training. Through the establishment of new smart investment and development the human resources through training and qualification, which consider the most important factor to ensures the achieving of the company's policy.

Dr. Mohamed Ayaad

Chairman

المكتب : 08 صباحا : 04 مساء - 24/7

كلمة رئيس مجلس الأدارة

كلمة رئيس مجلس الأدارة

تعد الشركة اللوجستية لخدمات التخزين بأنها واحدة من كبرى الشركات اللوجيستية بجمهورية مصر العربية والشرق الأوسط ، وأحد قوافل التنمية التابعة لشركة الإستثمار الكويتية المصرية والتي تسعى لتنفيذ خططها الاستثمارية لتساعد على نمو الاقتصاد المصرى .

تأسست الشركة اللوجستية لخدمات التخزين بالتعاون المثمر بين مؤسستين عملاقتين وهما شركة الاستثمار الكويتية المصرية والصندوق العربى للإنماء الإقتصادى والإجتماعى عام 2011 م . بغرض تقديم خدمات لوجيستية مميزة لجميع قطاعات الاقتصاد المصرى وبصفة خاصة قطاع  الأغذية والمشروبات .

كما تفتخر بنتائج أنشتطها والتي تدل على الاستقرار والنمو رغم تحديات السوق المحلى وذلك بفضل سواعد أبنائها المخلصين من المهندسين والمحاسبين والاداريين والعمالة الفنية المدربة من ذوى الكفاءات العالية والخبرات المكتسبة والمتوارثة .

تتمتع الشركة بعلاقه قوية وبنائة بكافة العملاء والذين يعدوا من صفوة شركات الاعمال في جمهورية مصر العربية . وتم بناء  جثور الثقة بيننا وتوسعت مجالات الاعمال المختلفة  بناء على خدماتنا المتطورة التي نقدمها  لهم  وأصبحنا شركاء في التقدم والتنميه  .

تهدف الشركه لتحقيق التقدم والتنميه طبقا لاستراتيجيتها المعتمدة على التطوير والتدريب بضخ أستثمارات متطورة وتدريب العنصر البشرى وتأهيلة باعتباره العنصر الأهم الذى يضمن تحقيق سياسة الشركه.

دكتور محمد عياد

رئيس مجلس الادارة